School Advisory Council

The 2023-2024 School Advisory Council (SAC) for Pictou Academy

SAC Banner

Chairperson: Ann Porter 

Parent Member:Ed Hawkins, Sarah Maharaj

Community Member:Ann Porter

Student Members:Jami McDowell, Dom Laybolt and Chloe MacEachern

Staff Members: Jillian English (NSTU) and Tina Johnston (NSGEU)

Administration: Starr Pettipas


Meeting Dates for 2023-2024

October 18, December 6, February 21, April 16

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.