Staff Emails

Angela Campbell

Teacher

campbella@ccrce.ca

Kirsten Campbell

Teacher

campbellkl@ccrce.ca

Marion Cyr

Librarian

CyrML@ccrce.ca

Richard Cyr

Guidance

CyrRJ@ccrce.ca

Debralee Dickson

Resource/Teacher

dicksonda@ccrce.ca

Jillian English

Teacher

englishj@ccrce.ca

Beverly Hall

Teacher

hallb@ccrce.ca

Tina Johnston

Educ. Asst

Johnstont@ccrce.ca

David MacDonald

Teacher

MacDonaldDJ2@ccrce.ca

Amanda Mabey

Administrative Asst

mabeyad@ccrce.ca

Jeremy MacInnis

Teacher

MacInnisJM@ccrce.ca

Leanne MacKay

Teacher

MacKayL@ccrce.ca

Lynnette MacKay

Child & Youth Worker

mackayld@ccrce.ca

Janetlee MacKenzie

Educ. Asst

MacKenzieJ@ccrce.ca

Shelley MacPherson

Teacher

MacPhersonSD@ccrce.ca

Sherry Marshall

Educ. Asst

MarshallSL@ccrce.ca

Rebecca Martin

Vice Principal/O2

MartinRC@ccrce.ca

Starr Pettipas

Principal              

pettipassa@ccrce.ca

Doug Read

Teacher

ReadJD@ccrce.ca

Troy Reid

Resource

reidt@ccrce.ca

James Stewart

Teacher

StewartJD@ccrce.ca

Sandi Wallace

Teacher/O2

WallaceSJ@ccrce.ca

Adam White

Teacher

whiteaj@ccrce.ca

Caralei White

Teacher

WhiteC@ccrce.ca